Tuning for Porsche Macan

Performance for the Porsche Macan
Power advancement for Macan Turbo
Standard:
400 HP
0
HP
Standard:
550 Nm
0
Nm
Power increase
60 HP
Torque increase
80 Nm
Power advancement for Macan Diesel
Standard:
258 HP
0
HP
Standard:
580 Nm
0
Nm
Power increase
52 HP
Torque increase
100 Nm
Details
Video

The Porsche Macan has become firmly established in HAMANN’s tuning programme. And now it is the turbo version that has the pleasure of experiencing an exclusive individualisation made in Laupheim. The tuner conjures unexpected potential from the strongest version of the sports SUV by applying its refining touches as many as three times – for more luxury, performance and long-distance comfort. Highest competence and pure passion down to the tiniest detail distinguish the Porsche Macan Turbo powered by HAMANN.

Turbo performance for the Macan

The demanding attachments kit that HAMANN developed especially for the Porsche Macan seems to have been cast from the same mould. This starts with the elegant front skirt, extends through the aerodynamically adapted side skirts and culminates in the edged rear spoiler. Beneath it, the dynamic composite design trim crowns the refinement designed by HAMANN. Behind it, the refiners install strong sports silencers with four tailpipes with a diameter of 100 millimetres each. The sophisticated throttle control ensures differing sound variations.  

The new, strong sound from the V6 satisfies HAMANN’s demand of never leaving performance unused. By targeted chip tuning the Porsche Macan Turbo’s output increases from 400 to solid 460 hp (294-338 kW). At the same time, the torque grows from 550 to imposing 630 Nm for the Macan Turbo to sprint from 0 to 100 km/h in less than 4.5 seconds.  

To adopt the suspension to the extra performance, HAMANN attunes the Porsche Macan Turbo. Sport springs lower the Macan by up to 40 millimetres and make the SUV even faster in curves.

Tuning parts for Macan Turbo

To complete the dynamic appearance of the Macan Turbo by HAMANN, the refiner offers an exclusive set of rims for the Porsche SUV: “Anniversary Evo” in size 10.5 J x 22 equipped with high-performance Vredestein Ultrac Vorti tyres sized 295/30 ZR22. This wheel/tyre combination fulfils the tuner’s high requirements in terms of cornering, grip during acceleration and deceleration, and steering precision.

Last but not least, HAMANN has a whole range of accessories to also exclusively equip the Porsche Macan’s interior. This includes tufted velour floor mats with nubuck border, double contrast stitching and an embroidered HAMANN lettering in silver colour. A perfect match: black or silver anodised alloy applications for the pedals and footrest. A very special highlight are the car door LED welcome projector lights with HAMANN emblem. The team refines new or already registered cars at the company’s headquarters in Laupheim as well as at international partner sites.

 
Contact
Hamann GmbH
Kässbohrerstraße 3
88471 Laupheim
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 7392 / 9732 - 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 7392 / 9732 - 222

E-Mail contact

Dealer
Map
TÜV approval
Press

Tuning für den Porsche Macan

Performance für den Porsche Macan
Leistungsoptimierung für Macan Turbo
Serie:
400 PS
0
PS
Serie:
550 Nm
0
Nm
PS - Zuwachs
60 PS
Nm - Zuwachs
80 Nm
Leistungsoptimierung für Macan Diesel
Serie:
258 PS
0
PS
Serie:
580 Nm
0
Nm
PS - Zuwachs
52 PS
Nm - Zuwachs
100 Nm
Details
Video

Der Porsche Macan hat HAMANN schon einen festen Platz im Tuning-Programm. Und jetzt kommt auch die Turbo-Version in den Genuss der exklusiven Individualisierung aus Laupheim. Mit seinem Dreifach-Plus-Programm – für mehr Luxus, Leistung und Langstreckenkomfort – zaubert der Tuner aus der stärksten Variante des Sport-SUV noch ungeahnte Potenziale. Höchste Kompetenz und pure Leidenschaft bis ins kleinste Detail zeichnen den Porsche Macan Turbo powered by HAMANN aus.

Turbo-Tuning für den Porsche Macan

Wie aus einem Guss ist der anspruchsvolle Anbau-Kit, den HAMANN exklusiv für den Porsche Macan entwickelt hat. Das beginnt bei der eleganten Frontschürze über die aerodynamisch angepassten Seitenschweller bis zum geschärften Heckspoiler ziehen. Darunter vollendet eine dynamische Abschlussblende in Verbundbauweise den von HAMANN konzipierten Umbau. Dahinter montiert HAMANN starke Sportendschalldämpfer mit vier mächtigen Endrohren á 100 Millimeter Durchmesser. Durch eine raffinierte Klappensteuerung sind verschiedene Soundvariationen möglich.  

Der neue, starke Sound aus dem V6 entspricht dem Anspruch von HAMANN, Leistung nicht ungenutzt zu lassen. Durch gezieltes Chip-Tuning steigt die Leistung des Porsche Macan Turbo von 400 auf satte 460 PS (294-338 kW). Zugleich wächst das Drehmoment von 550 auf bärenstarke 630 Newtonmeter und der Top-Sprint auf Tempo 100 gelingt in weniger als 4,5 Sekunden.  

Um das Fahrwerk auf das Plus an Leistung anzupassen stimmt HAMANN den Porsche Macan Turbo neu ab. Sportfedern senken den Macan um bis zu 40 Millimeter ab und machen das SUV noch schneller in Kurven.

Tuning Teile für den Macan Turbo

Um den dynamischen Auftritt des Macan Turbo von HAMANN abzurunden bietet der Veredler einen exklusiven Felgensatz für das Porsche-SUV an: „Anniversary Evo“ in der Dimension 10,5 J x 22 bestückt mit dem Hochleistungsreifen Vredestein Ultrac Vorti in der Größe 295/30 ZR22. Diese Reifen-Felgen-Kombination erfüllt er die besonders hohen Anforderungen des Tuners für den Macan Turbo in puncto Seitenführung, Haftung und Verzögerung sowie bei der Lenkpräzision.  

Zu guter Letzt hält HAMAN noch eine ganze Reihe von Accessoires bereit, um den Porsche Macan auch beim Interieur exklusiv auszustatten. Dazu gehören unter anderem Fußmatten in Tuftvelours mit Nubuk-Einfassung, doppelten Kontrastnähten und dem in Silber gestickten HAMANN-Schriftzug. Dazu passen Schwarz oder Silber eloxierte Alu-Auflagen für die Pedale und die Fußstütze. Das ganz spezielle Highlight ist eine LED-Laser-Türeinstiegsbeleuchtung mit HAMANN-Wappen. Alle Ein- und Umbauten neuer oder bereits zugelassener Fahrzeuge realisiert das Team am Firmensitz in Laupheim sowie an internationalen Partnerstandorten.

 
Kontakt
Hamann GmbH
Kässbohrerstraße 3
88471 Laupheim
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 (0) 7392 / 9732 - 0
Fax.: +49 (0) 7392 / 9732 - 222

E-Mail Kontakt

Händler
Anfahrt
Teilegutachten
Presse